Practice
KTA was established in 2010 by two partners, Ott Kadarik and Mihkel Tüür, who have worked together since 2000. KTA is a progressive and contemporary firm that focuses on all aspects of architecture and design – including large scale urban planning, public and private use buildings, interiors and individual objects. Our architecture is characterised by great dedication to detail and understanding of program and function. Through the use of modern technology we create unique and innovative architecture and design.
Team

Ott Kadarik

Partner/Architect/Urban planner

ott@kta.ee

Estonian Academy of Arts, Architecture and Urban Planning, Master of Science in Architecture and Urban Planning

Mihkel Tüür

Partner/Architect/Urban planner

mihkel@kta.ee
+372 56 482236

Estonian Academy of Arts, Architecture and Urban Planning, Master of Science in Architecture and Urban Planning

Ecole dArchitecture Paris Val de Marne, architecture

Virginia Tech Wachington DC. architecture

Viktoria Andrejeva

Architect

viktoria@kta.ee

TTK University of Applied Sciences. Applied Architecture, (B.Arch.) architecture

Priit Hamer

Architect

priit@kta.ee
+372 5073784

TTK University of Applied Sciences. Applied Architecture, (B.Arch.) architecture

EKA Estonian Academy of Art – Landscape studies

Mart Kadarik

Architect

mart@kta.ee

Estonian Academy of Arts, Architecture and Urban Planning

Krista Kohv

Architect

krista@kta.ee

Estonian Academy of Arts, Architecture and Urban Planning, Master of Science in Architecture

Aleksei Petrov

Architect

aleksei@kta.ee
+372 522 2872

TTK University of Applied Sciences. Applied Architecture, (B.Arch.) architecture

Tallinn University of Technology. Civil and Building Engineering, Master of Science in Civil Engineering

Mats Põllumaa

Architect

mats@kta.ee

Dessau Institute of Architecture. Master of Architecture (M. Arch.)

TTK University of Applied Sciences. Applied Architecture, (B.Arch.) architecture

Indrek Rünkla

Architect

indrek@kta.ee
+372 5101457

Estonian Academy of Arts, MA in Architecture and Urban Planning

Estonian Academy of Arts, PhD in Art History and Visual Culture

Liis Saarnak

Architect/Interior Architect

liis@kta.ee

Estonian Academy of Arts (Architecture and Urban Design), Master of Science in Architecture

VIA University College (Architectural Technology and Construction Management), Denmark

TTK University of Applied Sciences. Applied Architecture, (B.Arch.) architecture

Jaanika Sau

Architect

jaanika@kta.ee

TTK University of Applied Sciences. Applied Architecture, (B.Arch.) architecture

Estonian Academy of Arts (Architecture and Urban Design), Master of Science in Architecture

Universität für angewandte Kunst Wien (Architecture), Studio Hani Rashid

Liina Soosaar

Architect

Liina@kta.ee

Estonian Academy of Arts, Architecture and Urban Planning MA

School of Architecture of Nantes (Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture de Nantes), Exchange studies in Architecture

Tampere Art and Media School, Exchange studies in Photography

Tartu Art College, Photography BA

Marleen Stokkeby

Architect

marleen@kta.ee

TTK University of Applied Sciences. Applied Architecture, (B. Arch.) architecture

Brno University of Technology, Faculty of Architecture, Czech Republic

Aarhus School of Architecture, Master of Architecture (M.Arch.)

Kadri Tamme

Interior architect

kadri@kta.ee

Estonian Academy of Arts, Interior design

Tanel Trepp

Architect

tanel@kta.ee

Estonian Academy of Arts, Architecture and Urban Planning; Master of Architecture

TTK University of Applied Sciences. Applied Architecture, (B.Arch.) architecture

Kristi Tuurmann

Architect

kristi@kta.ee

Estonian Academy of Arts (Architecture and Urban Design), Master of Science in Architecture

The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, School of Architecture in Copenhagen, Denmark

Katerina Veerde

Architect

katerina@kta.ee

Tallinn University of Technology, Master of Science in Architecture

TTK University of Applied Sciences. Applied Architecture, (B.Arch.) architecture

Kaiserslautern University of Applied Sciences, Applied Architecture

Meelis Vanker

BIM coordinator

meelis@hyperruum.com

TTK University of Applied Sciences. Applied Architecture, (B.Arch.) architecture

Tallinn University of Technology, Building Technologies

Ivan Tafiitsuk

IT coordinator

ivan@vone.ee
KTA © 2020